• Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Mary Tobin

    October 6, 2018

    Sarah was very responsive to any of my requests. Being that we were out of state for most of the transaction it went very smoothly.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Victoria Powser

    September 22, 2018

    We loved how Sarah always kept her informed and that I could email her about anything knowing I’d get a response!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Matthew Jimenez

    September 17, 2018

    Sarah made what I thought was impossible, Possible! I'm will be forever thankful for all of her help!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Joshua Lessman

    August 29, 2018

    We love Sarah! From day one she communicated quickly and thoroughly with what we needed to do. She was constantly on top of everything and made our loan process super smooth and easy. She is very knowledgeable and gave us a great experience. I highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Don Gibson

    August 18, 2018

    Sarah was always prompt in answering our questions. Very helpful with pre-qualification letters. She kept us informed at every step of this process. We have purchased four homes and Sarah as well as her staff at Fairway have walked us through the smoothest loan process we have ever had. Expectations exceeded, will definitely refer business to Sarah and Fairway!!! Thank You Sarah!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Adam Miller

    August 12, 2018

    This was my first home buying experience and Sarah was incredibly knowledgable and could answer any question I had. She was supportive from day one and went to bat for me in a few rocky situations. I will certainly use her for any future mortgages I need and absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a fantastic home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Samantha Griffin

    July 27, 2018

    Sarah is REAL! She knows me as a person and I trust and respect her guidance. She has talked to me many times outside of office hours because she knows that I was probably tripping out on my side! She always brought a calmness to my irrational tendencies. Sarah always had an answer for my MANY questions I threw at her! It’s very apparent that she loves what she does, and I feel she is genuinely happy for our new purchase! Sarah had represented us now twice on home purchases! 👍🏻

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jennifer Wiehrdt

    July 25, 2018

    Sarah was very personal-able and promptly answered any question or concerns we had regarding the process of our loan. I highly recommend Sarah and Fairway Mortgage it was a great experience.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Alissa Cady

    July 24, 2018

    Sarah and her team were professional and guided us through the entire buying process. There were never surprises and the team’s communication is exceptional. We highly recommend Sarah!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Juan De Lira Sanchez

    July 22, 2018

    She is easy to speak with and fast to communicate with. She made the home buying process so much easy and fast. I would recommend her to any of my friends that are wanting to buy a house. Overall the Fairway team is the best.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Storme Moore

    July 22, 2018

    Sarah’s helpfulness was above my expectations. We were informed every step of the way and this made the home buying process go smoothly!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Christopher Cady

    July 21, 2018

    Sarah and team are awesome! Thank you for the great communication and making our home buying experience as easy as possible!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Cindy Bruton

    July 11, 2018

    Sarah was always quick to respond to all my questions. She was very helpful with every step of the loan process. I really appreciate everything she did for us.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Ryan Rush

    July 3, 2018

    Sarah might literally be a your definition of a miracle worker. To type in this little box what she accomplished for my family would only be understating the facts. Sarah deserves an award for this, she deserves to be recognized. And not because she helped my family, but I guarantee Sarah is the type of person that time and time again helps families like mine and goes out of her way to see it succeed. Thank you so much Sarah.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Matthew Kuehl

    June 29, 2018

    Sarah was quick with responses to my questions and closing went great with no issues.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Meredith Ronnevik

    June 23, 2018

    NA

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    William Stewart

    June 23, 2018

    We had a few hiccups but she was able to get it done.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Lauren Green

    June 23, 2018

    Sarah and her assistant answered all my questions promptly and thoroughly. The mortgage process was the smoothest part of the home buying process. I’ve already recommended her to a friend who is looking for a house.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Heidi Hartland

    June 15, 2018

    Answered any and all questions excellently.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Christopher Gonzales

    June 13, 2018

    Sarah was very helpful in helping us get our credit score where it needed to be to be approved for a USDA loan. She never gave up on us and answered every question or concern we had.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jose Alfredo Vargas

    June 12, 2018

    Everything went smooth

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Joshua Jung

    June 10, 2018

    Sarah was great to work with! She was super fast to respond to any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jonathan Becerra

    May 15, 2018

    Sarah did everything she said she was going to do when she said she was going to do it. She explained everything that was to happen and how it was going to happened and answered every question. She always responded to emails, text, or calls.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Frank Thomas

    May 15, 2018

    Sarah is very thorough and professional. We had a great loan experience.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Wesley Turner

    May 15, 2018

    Great communication

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Xiuyan Willard

    May 13, 2018

    We had another Wonderful experience with Sarah! She is very knowledgeable and respond to our questions quickly. She is vert patient and accommodating. Thanks to Sarah!!!❤️❤️❤️

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Stacey Gonzales

    May 13, 2018

    Sarah is so great at what she does! She went above, and beyond, to help us to finally become home owners! We spoke to several other lenders before Sarah, and she was the only one that was patient, kind, and answered all of our questions!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Larry Willard

    May 11, 2018

    Sarah quickly responded to all our concerns and kept the loan process going forward until funded. She is an excellent professional loan agent and will go back to her if we have future financial needs.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Brad Settles

    May 8, 2018

    Thank y’all!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Stuart Romal

    May 1, 2018

    Sarah was efficient fast to respond and extremely helpful. She kept me up to date on everything.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Gary Blouse

    April 30, 2018

    Sarah, always kept us in the loop during all the different stages of the process, and was very prompt even when it was late at night.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Michael Kinser

    April 30, 2018

    👍🏻

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Charisa Gutcher

    April 23, 2018

    Sarah made our process smooth and was extremely knowledgeable/helpful. We were first time home buyers and we didn’t feel the “stress” of it because of her customer service! She went above and beyond to make this happen for us and even helped me with credit issues. Sarah was extremely professional and attentive to our needs. I would highly recommend her and Fairway for your mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    smm1819

    December 1, 2017

    I highly recommend Sarah Jamar. She was able to get my house closed in 14 days even during the holidays, which shows how much she is committed to her clients. This is my third home buying experience and was my easiest. I was able to do most everything from my cell phone which makes it very convenient and timely.