• Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Donald F

    November 12, 2019

    Easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Patricia D

    November 5, 2019

    Ms. Jamar was very patient with me in regards to me getting her the information she needed. She was always available. She was truly a pleasure to work with. This is the second home I have purchased in Waco, (the first being in 2015) and both were great experiences. Waco has great people working in the lending field. Buying a house can been stressful but with people like Sarah, who you know is working with you not against you, makes it all worth while. Thanks again Sarah, for all your help.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Joshua J

    November 4, 2019

    Sarah is super duper! Very responsive and quick and fantastic to work with

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Zachary M

    October 23, 2019

    She’s the best!!!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Eddie J

    October 23, 2019

    Quick approval, professional and kept me informed of the process. Prompt response on all questions!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Caleb W

    October 14, 2019

    Sarah and her team made our first home buying experience a breeze! She dealt with any technical issues that came up as well as any question we could think of!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Brian W

    September 21, 2019

    Totally professional, always there if I had a question, made the process so easy and quick and made it seem we were her number 1 priority.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Elliott K

    September 12, 2019

    Sarah was knowledgeable and easy to talk to about our loan process.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Susan S

    September 4, 2019

    Very professional and friendly.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Christie A

    September 3, 2019

    Sarah and Fairway made getting our loan and closing easy. An area of improvement for my fiance and I personally would be improving the ease of communication! Great experience overall.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Ivy F

    September 1, 2019

    She answered all of my many questions quickly and in a friendly manner. Very kind and helpful in what is an overwhelming situation for me!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Robert F

    August 26, 2019

    I cannot say enough good things about Sarah and her team members. My home buying experiencing was amazing and Sarah made it all happen. Sarah was in almost constant contact with me to keep me updated on the every step of the process. Wonderful team and I would definitely recommend her and her team to anyone looking for a home lender!!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Mary D

    August 21, 2019

    Sarah was the best to work with she was fun, understanding and patient with our crazy schedule. She knows her stuff and made it happen :)

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Devon N

    August 5, 2019

    She was always available for any questions at anytime and with a great attitude!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Amber J

    August 4, 2019

    Sarah made the whole process very easy and non stressful

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Devon N

    August 2, 2019

    Sarah was available every step of the way and never made me feel like I had too many questions. And I know I had too many questions! She is amazing and I would never use anyone else!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Whitney T

    August 1, 2019

    Sarah was available and was patient with me a s all my questions.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Justin J

    August 1, 2019

    Sarah went above and beyond for our family!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Christopher S

    July 24, 2019

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jeremy S

    July 24, 2019

    Sarah was there to answer our question. An keep us informed about everything. She was always so understanding and very nice. When we had questions or didn’t quite understand and needed it explain to us further

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Judith B

    July 23, 2019

    Availability, thorough, superior personality, knowledgeable, always helpful and assisted me when I sought clarification or help in understanding the data and procedures.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Tommy C

    July 22, 2019

    Sarah was very knowledgeable, helpful, and quick to assist whenever needed. She made the entire process - which was incredibly confusing at first - easy to understand and navigate.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Thomas K

    July 19, 2019

    Sarah was very informative and kept us on tack every step of the way to our home purchase!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Capri

    July 18, 2019

    Anthony Elfrez and I worked with Sarah at Fairway Mortgage and she was great! She helped us get the rate we needed, allowed for paperwork and documentation to be easily submitted and worked very closely with us during the closing process. I would recommend Sarah to anyone!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    capri b

    July 18, 2019

    We worked with Sarah at Fairway Mortgage and she was great! She helped us get the rate we needed, allowed for paperwork and documentation to be easily submitted and worked very closely with us during the closing process. I would recommend Sarah to anyone!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Michael N

    July 17, 2019

    Sarah made things so easy. She was ALWAYS accessible and was always happy to answer all of our questions!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Gary B

    July 15, 2019

    Sarah, is a professional in every way, always on top of things and really nice to work with.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    David M

    July 9, 2019

    Work very hard and a great communicator.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jason P

    July 5, 2019

    Sarah was responsive, knowledgeable, and encouraging throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Amanda P

    July 4, 2019

    Very quick communication, guided us through the whole process and friendly and reliable.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Erin M

    July 4, 2019

    Sarah answered all questions/concerns that we had very quickly. She kept us updated on everything that was happening during the home buying process and made it a very enjoyable experience.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Derrick D

    June 26, 2019

    When I first contact the company Sara was very helpful. She immediately began to assist on first contact. She always responded immediately to answer any of my questions or concerns. She went above and beyond to get us approved for the loan. She was with us on this from beginning to end. Even at closing she there to assist. Sarah had a beautiful smile in voice and face when we made contact. There could not have been a more knowledgeable person to help us with this process. Recommend any time

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Lance G

    June 26, 2019

    Clear in what you needed, moved the earth to get what you needed when stuff was out of hands, professional all the way through, and everything was simply easy. I'd recommend to anyone.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Ruth C

    June 17, 2019

    Sarah was informative & extremely helpful.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Brooke M

    June 14, 2019

    Sarah helped us tremendously! We were so overwhelmed and nervous about buying our first home and she helped make the process for us so easy and was there to help every step of the way. I would recommend Sarah and Fairway to anyone and everyone buying a home!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Duriel S

    May 29, 2019

    The professionalism and knowledge that Sarah possesses is unmatched.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Judith W

    May 27, 2019

    I have dealt with Sarah Jamar before when purchasing a home and she always kept me in the loop during all phases of the process. Sarah's professionalism is what prompted me to get in touch with her again for the purchase of my new home.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Stephanie S

    May 26, 2019

    The Jamar Team is second to none!!! Sarah, Chris, and Lauren made our home buying process easy and stress free. From start to finish. Considering we didn't have a lot of time...They made it happen in record time! ♥️

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Deborah W

    May 22, 2019

    Sarah went the extra mile to obtain a loan for us!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Kristi C

    May 22, 2019

    Sarah worked with me for almost 2 years. She was helpful and always available. Thank you for making this a smooth process all the way through closing!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Michelle H

    May 22, 2019

    Easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Sheila H

    May 20, 2019

    Very prompt courteous service!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Rossana C

    May 14, 2019

    Sarah was amazing! She is fast, efficient, extremely nice and quick to respond. Solved problems that I didn't know she had to go through for my Loan. She is just the best of the bests! I can't say enough nice words to describe my experience working with her ... She is awesome! Super Super!!!! Thank you for everything, Sarah. I wouldn't have a house if wasn't for her :-) R.Costa

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Sara S

    May 14, 2019

    Extremely helpful in what can be a nerve racking situation. She was calm, knowledgable, and very personable. Would definitely recommend her for anyone going through this process!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jessica

    May 13, 2019

    I highly recommend Sarah! She was amazing through our refinance process. She is fast, knowledgeable and gave us several options to choose from to best fit our needs. I am kind of a pain and typically have a LOT of questions but she kept us updated throughout the process so we were never left in the dark. I can't say enough good things about her! Thank you so much Sarah!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Kaila L

    May 10, 2019

    Sarah was easy to work with and very detail-oriented! She made our first home buying experience incredibly easy!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    David M

    May 8, 2019

    My Wife and I had a wonderful experience working with Sarah. The communication was outstanding throughout the entire process. We were very blessed to have someone like Sarah in our home buying process. We would "Highly Recommend" Sarah to anyone that is looking to purchase a home. From Pre-Approval to Closing she was always working hard and communicating every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Becky M

    May 4, 2019

    Sarah was wonderful and make everything easy tot purchase a house. Becky Mcadams

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jacob K

    May 3, 2019

    Sarah Jamar was amazing! She was recommended by our realtor since we needed someone who could do an FHA mortgage on a manufactured home under a certain price, & we are SO GRATEFUL for that! She took the time to answer any questions, patiently walked us through the numbers even when I needed them explained to me over & over, her & her team replied to emails at all hours... I can't sing her praises enough. She is a mortgage genius, prompt, personable, & we couldn't have done this without her.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Pamela D

    April 28, 2019

    Everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable and made my experience easy.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Amy T

    April 15, 2019

    Very efficient, to the point with what was needed, and had approval letters ready in the same day requested. She was great at letting me know what to expect and giving me an estimate of what my payments would be.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Leland P

    April 15, 2019

    Very easy process! She kept us in the loop the entire time and kept the entire process simply and easy.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Kimberly P

    April 15, 2019

    Working with Sarah was great! Our loan process was simple, easy, and quick. She was willing to answer all of our questions from the beginning and ease any of our stress. Sarah was always available to communicate with us and was willing to work with our busy schedules to be available when needed. We would definitely recommend Sarah and Fairway to anyone who is looking to buy a house and wants the easiest loan process!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Amber W

    April 9, 2019

    Sarah and her team were super friendly and really understanding we were a first time home buyers and had a lot of questions!! She answered each and everyone making us feel at ease. If you are looking to buy a house look no further and call Sarah!!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Rosa G

    April 7, 2019

    She is very good in everything, she did an amazing job and do everything very fast, thank you again

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Judith O

    March 31, 2019

    This was not the first time I have had a need to obtain a re-finance or a home loan. But what stands out the most for me was Sarah's not forgetting about me. She stayed in constant touch by email and made herself available by phone if I needed a question answered. And as my life was a more stressful than normal, she genuinely was encouraging me along the way. Everyone made it an easier process than in the past. It was appreciated.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Crystal L

    March 30, 2019

    Sarah was great to work with. She explained the process, answered all my questions (very quickly) and guided me through the ENTIRE way. Sarah made the experience feel personal and she was very supportive. I felt she was looking out for my personal interest and she has a way of making you feel like you are the priority. I would only want to work with her in the future.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Shelby H

    March 18, 2019

    Sarah was great at answering any questions I had and always got back to me in a timely manner. She kept me thoroughly informed on the process and let me know what I could be expecting next. I would recommend her to any of my family or friends.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    James H

    March 11, 2019

    She patiently went through the process with us, encouraging us along the way. When we encountered obstacles, her first words were, “We can figure this out!” And then we did. Sarah is personable, experienced, and helpful in every way.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Peter M

    March 1, 2019

    Had a seamless transaction with Sarah would recommend her services to any one looking for a home loan she will go the extra mile for you. Eric Murry

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jimmie D

    February 27, 2019

    She made it happen when no else could! On time ! And went beyond to make things happen good heart and caring person!!..she got the job done when another agent couldn't get the job done

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Zachary G

    February 16, 2019

    Sarah communicated quickly and was always available. She made sure I was taken care of correctly and in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Brandon R

    February 3, 2019

    Thank you

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Isaac E

    February 1, 2019

    I will not work with anyone but her in the future.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Robert H

    January 21, 2019

    She was very helpful when we had questions (which was often) and she was always prompt and timely with her responses. She also voluntarily shared helpful tips and reminders through tI the process

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jennifer G

    January 17, 2019

    Sarah made the whole process very easy and was quick to respond to any questions we had

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jeremy S

    January 7, 2019

    Easy process

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Aaron G

    January 4, 2019

    Sarah is great to work with and makes buying or refinancing an easy process. Communication is great and she always does what she says. Would highly recommend her and her team.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Robert Y

    January 3, 2019

    Sarah was extremely helpful throughout the entire process of buying our new home. We are first time home owners and Sarah made sure that we understood all the paperwork and that everything was processed in a quick and timely manner. Sarah was always available to answer any questions that we had and worked with our schedule. I would highly recommend Sarah to anyone looking at buying a new home.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Danielle S

    January 3, 2019

    Very friendly and prompt!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Victoria G

    January 2, 2019

    Sarah is awesome! Kept things super simple and gave us easy instructions to follow. Closing was easy and light which made it enjoyable.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Joshua P

    January 1, 2019

    This is our second home we bought with Sarah's help. She makes the process a BREEZE! We have been able to close on both homes so quick and Sarah did everything she could for us!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Samantha T

    December 31, 2018

    Sarah was an amazing communicator. She always responded very quickly and helped to thoroughly answer any questions I had. She really helped to expedite the process to close within my short timeframe and made it as painless as possible.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Gabriel C

    December 24, 2018

    Sarah was amazing! She helped us make buying our first home a breeze. We will definitely recommend her to all our friends and family.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jeffrey S

    December 17, 2018

    Sarah was so helpful. She answered all of my questions very quickly even when they were stupid questions. She was a pleasure to work with!!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Eric

    December 6, 2018

    Sarah has helped two of my daughters and is is know working with my nephew who is a veteran she can handle all of your mortgage needs if you need a lender who is on your side and can get things done look no further than Sarah Jamar

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Cindy A

    December 6, 2018

    Sarah went above and beyond to get me the best interest rate and payments, and made the whole process smooth and easy.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Cindy C

    November 20, 2018

    We got our home.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Donna D

    November 17, 2018

    Sarah Jamar worked on our mortgage in a fast and efficient manner!! Very pleasant and professional! Got us approved in the quick timeframe we needed. Big thanks to Sarah for helping us with our first home buyer needs!! We recommend her very highly in securing a mortgage need!!!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Joshua T

    November 11, 2018

    Made everything simple and broke it all down so we can go through the process easier and painless.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jodi S

    November 8, 2018

    Sarah made every step of the process easy to understand. Any time we had a question she was quick to respond and explain to us in a way that we could understand.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Lynnde T

    November 8, 2018

    Sarah Jamar was very professional and efficient. She went above and beyond to make our first house purchasing process as easy as possible and even found us a much lower costing house insurance quote. Thank you so much for helping us in so many different ways!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Erik K

    November 7, 2018

    Easy to work with and well organized!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Nicholas L

    October 27, 2018

    It was a long struggle to get my house financed.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Julie B

    October 26, 2018

    This process was completely pain free because of Sarah and her amazing team...

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jeffrey S

    October 26, 2018

    Great services. Helpful the whole way thru. Made it easy and streefree

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Denny R

    October 26, 2018

    Sarah was an absolute pleasure to work with. We did everything online and over the phone as our home is in Lubbock. She was very cordial and available to answer questions and really helped simplify the process. There were no surprises at closing, and everything went as Sarah described. This is our 2nd time to work with Sarah and we would not use anyone else to help.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Alan B

    October 26, 2018

    From first contact through entire process, Sarah exuded professionalism and positivity. We immediately had the feeling Sarah was not only on top of things, but was anticipating bumps in the road and was prepared for them. She was constantly in contact with us as well.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Vannessa M

    October 26, 2018

    Sarah not just great she was amazing. We were displaced by Hurricane Harvey. We made two tries to get into a home. Both attempts fell through within days of closing. This was due to seller issues. After the 2nd try we thought we were done. Sarah kept us together. She listened to us rant and fuss and cry. Finally, after being without a home for over a year, we found a place we now call home. Sarah and her team helped us stay sane and get here. She was patient, kind and professional. A blessing.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Kennette R

    October 24, 2018

    This was a long and arduous journey and Sarah was with us the entire way. She kept us going when we would have given up. She is amazing!! I would and will recommend her to anyone looking for financing on their home. Thank you Sarah!!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Tiffanie R

    October 23, 2018

    We had to make several changes at the end and Sarah was so patient. She helped us figure out our best options so we wouldn’t break the bank at closing!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Mary T

    October 6, 2018

    Sarah was very responsive to any of my requests. Being that we were out of state for most of the transaction it went very smoothly.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Victoria P

    September 22, 2018

    We loved how Sarah always kept her informed and that I could email her about anything knowing I’d get a response!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Matthew J

    September 17, 2018

    Sarah made what I thought was impossible, Possible! I'm will be forever thankful for all of her help!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Joshua L

    August 29, 2018

    We love Sarah! From day one she communicated quickly and thoroughly with what we needed to do. She was constantly on top of everything and made our loan process super smooth and easy. She is very knowledgeable and gave us a great experience. I highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Don G

    August 18, 2018

    Sarah was always prompt in answering our questions. Very helpful with pre-qualification letters. She kept us informed at every step of this process. We have purchased four homes and Sarah as well as her staff at Fairway have walked us through the smoothest loan process we have ever had. Expectations exceeded, will definitely refer business to Sarah and Fairway!!! Thank You Sarah!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Adam M

    August 12, 2018

    This was my first home buying experience and Sarah was incredibly knowledgable and could answer any question I had. She was supportive from day one and went to bat for me in a few rocky situations. I will certainly use her for any future mortgages I need and absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a fantastic home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Samantha G

    July 27, 2018

    Sarah is REAL! She knows me as a person and I trust and respect her guidance. She has talked to me many times outside of office hours because she knows that I was probably tripping out on my side! She always brought a calmness to my irrational tendencies. Sarah always had an answer for my MANY questions I threw at her! It’s very apparent that she loves what she does, and I feel she is genuinely happy for our new purchase! Sarah had represented us now twice on home purchases! 👍🏻

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jennifer W

    July 25, 2018

    Sarah was very personal-able and promptly answered any question or concerns we had regarding the process of our loan. I highly recommend Sarah and Fairway Mortgage it was a great experience.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Alissa C

    July 24, 2018

    Sarah and her team were professional and guided us through the entire buying process. There were never surprises and the team’s communication is exceptional. We highly recommend Sarah!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Juan D

    July 22, 2018

    She is easy to speak with and fast to communicate with. She made the home buying process so much easy and fast. I would recommend her to any of my friends that are wanting to buy a house. Overall the Fairway team is the best.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Storme M

    July 22, 2018

    Sarah’s helpfulness was above my expectations. We were informed every step of the way and this made the home buying process go smoothly!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Christopher C

    July 21, 2018

    Sarah and team are awesome! Thank you for the great communication and making our home buying experience as easy as possible!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Cindy B

    July 11, 2018

    Sarah was always quick to respond to all my questions. She was very helpful with every step of the loan process. I really appreciate everything she did for us.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Ryan R

    July 3, 2018

    Sarah might literally be a your definition of a miracle worker. To type in this little box what she accomplished for my family would only be understating the facts. Sarah deserves an award for this, she deserves to be recognized. And not because she helped my family, but I guarantee Sarah is the type of person that time and time again helps families like mine and goes out of her way to see it succeed. Thank you so much Sarah.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Matthew K

    June 29, 2018

    Sarah was quick with responses to my questions and closing went great with no issues.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Meredith R

    June 23, 2018

    NA

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    William S

    June 23, 2018

    We had a few hiccups but she was able to get it done.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Lauren G

    June 23, 2018

    Sarah and her assistant answered all my questions promptly and thoroughly. The mortgage process was the smoothest part of the home buying process. I’ve already recommended her to a friend who is looking for a house.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Heidi H

    June 15, 2018

    Answered any and all questions excellently.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Christopher G

    June 13, 2018

    Sarah was very helpful in helping us get our credit score where it needed to be to be approved for a USDA loan. She never gave up on us and answered every question or concern we had.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jose A

    June 12, 2018

    Everything went smooth

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Joshua J

    June 10, 2018

    Sarah was great to work with! She was super fast to respond to any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jonathan B

    May 15, 2018

    Sarah did everything she said she was going to do when she said she was going to do it. She explained everything that was to happen and how it was going to happened and answered every question. She always responded to emails, text, or calls.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Frank T

    May 15, 2018

    Sarah is very thorough and professional. We had a great loan experience.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Wesley T

    May 15, 2018

    Great communication

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Xiuyan W

    May 13, 2018

    We had another Wonderful experience with Sarah! She is very knowledgeable and respond to our questions quickly. She is vert patient and accommodating. Thanks to Sarah!!!❤️❤️❤️

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Stacey G

    May 13, 2018

    Sarah is so great at what she does! She went above, and beyond, to help us to finally become home owners! We spoke to several other lenders before Sarah, and she was the only one that was patient, kind, and answered all of our questions!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Larry W

    May 11, 2018

    Sarah quickly responded to all our concerns and kept the loan process going forward until funded. She is an excellent professional loan agent and will go back to her if we have future financial needs.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Brad S

    May 8, 2018

    Thank y’all!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Stuart R

    May 1, 2018

    Sarah was efficient fast to respond and extremely helpful. She kept me up to date on everything.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Gary B

    April 30, 2018

    Sarah, always kept us in the loop during all the different stages of the process, and was very prompt even when it was late at night.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Michael K

    April 30, 2018

    👍🏻

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Charisa G

    April 23, 2018

    Sarah made our process smooth and was extremely knowledgeable/helpful. We were first time home buyers and we didn’t feel the “stress” of it because of her customer service! She went above and beyond to make this happen for us and even helped me with credit issues. Sarah was extremely professional and attentive to our needs. I would highly recommend her and Fairway for your mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Hayden

    April 5, 2018

    Sarah and the Wood Group of Fairway Mortgage in Waco are so great! Service is prompt, product is phenomenal and overall just fun to work with! Definitely give them a call!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Oscar

    January 19, 2018

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Lauren

    January 4, 2018

    Sarah and her team made buying our new home a breeze. She was always there to answer questions and communicated with us throughout the process. I would highly recommend her to all my friends and family!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    smm1819

    December 1, 2017

    I highly recommend Sarah Jamar. She was able to get my house closed in 14 days even during the holidays, which shows how much she is committed to her clients. This is my third home buying experience and was my easiest. I was able to do most everything from my cell phone which makes it very convenient and timely.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Alejandra

    November 14, 2017

    Sarah Jamar did an amazing job through out the process! did everything she could to save us money and was able to process the loan very quickly for us. I would highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Terri

    September 5, 2017

    Sarah was wonderful. She wAlked us thru the process step by step. She checked with us on the phone and emails never leaving us to wonder how things were going. She truly cares and will go way out of her way to get you in your home!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Kirsten

    April 24, 2017

    Sarah is absolutely hands down the BEST! She helped my husband and myself buy our first home and I know we probably wouldn't be in our new home without her. She eased us through this entire process, Lord know I became frustrated several different times and she always figured out a way. I will recommend her to EVERYONE I know. THANKS SARAH YOUR THE BEST!!!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Kyle

    February 18, 2017

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Ashley

    January 12, 2017

    Sarah works hard to get things done! She is the Best! If you want someone who knows there stuff, you want Sarah Jamar with Fairway!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Tony

    November 16, 2016

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Kelli

    October 7, 2016

    Sarah and her entire team are amazing !! Each person we worked with was knowledgeable, kind, patient and worked every minute with a sense of urgency. This was our first house purchase and thankful everyone's hard work helped us be able to make a dream come true ! We love our new home and super grateful to sarah Jamar. We recommend her and team to everyone. Thank you !!!!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Chrysti

    June 14, 2016

    Just closed on our new home today. Huge shout out to Sarah Jamar and team at Fairway Independent Mortgage for helping us through our mortgage process! Sarah was on the ball at every turn! We could not be happier with our experience!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Curt

    June 6, 2016

    I can express enough about how fortunate we are to not only find a Great Realtor but to also have found a Great Loan Officer Like Sarah Jamar. She is Very professional, Very personable and Very responsive to all our questions. She has made our experience in buying our home flawless and enjoyable. What a valuable asset to Fairway independent mortgage company. Thank you Sarah for all you have done for us.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Maurice

    February 26, 2016

    Sarah has always went that extra mile to keep us happy clients. She's a asset to her industry.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Bobbie

    February 5, 2016

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Alissa

    February 3, 2016

    Sarah is dependable and knowledgable in her field. She's professional, friendly and always takes care of her clients - highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Dudley

    February 2, 2016

    Great lender! Never have had a hiccup with Fairway and her team!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Steve

    December 29, 2014

    Super friendly, easy to speak with, always available for contact, there to help, totally recommend....

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Devlin

    December 23, 2014

    Sarah is easy to work with. We had great communication & she worked hard to get us the best rate for our new home. We highly recommend her services.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Angela

    March 20, 2014