• Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Heidi Hartland

    June 15, 2018

    Answered any and all questions excellently.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Christopher Gonzales

    June 13, 2018

    Sarah was very helpful in helping us get our credit score where it needed to be to be approved for a USDA loan. She never gave up on us and answered every question or concern we had.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jose Alfredo Vargas

    June 12, 2018

    Everything went smooth

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Joshua Jung

    June 10, 2018

    Sarah was great to work with! She was super fast to respond to any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Frank Thomas

    May 15, 2018

    Sarah is very thorough and professional. We had a great loan experience.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Xiuyan Willard

    May 13, 2018

    We had another Wonderful experience with Sarah! She is very knowledgeable and respond to our questions quickly. She is vert patient and accommodating. Thanks to Sarah!!!❤️❤️❤️

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jonathan Becerra

    May 15, 2018

    Sarah did everything she said she was going to do when she said she was going to do it. She explained everything that was to happen and how it was going to happened and answered every question. She always responded to emails, text, or calls.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Wesley Turner

    May 15, 2018

    Great communication

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Stacey Gonzales

    May 13, 2018

    Sarah is so great at what she does! She went above, and beyond, to help us to finally become home owners! We spoke to several other lenders before Sarah, and she was the only one that was patient, kind, and answered all of our questions!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Larry Willard

    May 11, 2018

    Sarah quickly responded to all our concerns and kept the loan process going forward until funded. She is an excellent professional loan agent and will go back to her if we have future financial needs.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Brad Settles

    May 8, 2018

    Thank y’all!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Stuart Romal

    May 1, 2018

    Sarah was efficient fast to respond and extremely helpful. She kept me up to date on everything.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Gary Blouse

    April 30, 2018

    Sarah, always kept us in the loop during all the different stages of the process, and was very prompt even when it was late at night.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Michael Kinser

    April 30, 2018

    👍🏻

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Charisa Gutcher

    April 23, 2018

    Sarah made our process smooth and was extremely knowledgeable/helpful. We were first time home buyers and we didn’t feel the “stress” of it because of her customer service! She went above and beyond to make this happen for us and even helped me with credit issues. Sarah was extremely professional and attentive to our needs. I would highly recommend her and Fairway for your mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    smm1819

    January 4, 2018

    I highly recommend Sarah Jamar. She was able to get my house closed in 14 days even during the holidays, which shows how much she is committed to her clients. This is my third home buying experience and was my easiest. I was able to do most everything from my cell phone which makes it very convenient and timely.